Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
OCA News

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

Metropolitan Council concludes Spring Session
24 Feb 2017 at 9:27am


Thursday, 23 Feb 2017

Archbishop Michael to address St. Moses Brotherhood annual conference
23 Feb 2017 at 1:26pm


Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017

St. Tikhon’s Seminary reaccredited by ATS
22 Feb 2017 at 8:50am


Tuesday, 21 Feb 2017

Metropolitan Council gathers for Spring Session
21 Feb 2017 at 11:15am


Monday, 20 Feb 2017

Standing Committee for Canonical Procedure concludes third meeting
20 Feb 2017 at 9:40am


NY/NJ Diocese News

Thursday, 9 Feb 2017

ANNUAL CONFERENCE: Brotherhood of Saint Moses the Black
9 Feb 2017 at 12:00am


Monday, 13 Feb 2017

ANNUAL LENTEN TEEN RETREAT: 10-12 MARCH 2017
13 Feb 2017 at 12:00am


Saturday, 28 Jan 2017

ANNUAL MARCH FOR LIFE: Washington DC, 27 January 2017
28 Jan 2017 at 12:00am


Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017

DDB 2017: Underway and Ready to Report!
24 Jan 2017 at 12:00am


Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017

"Many Years!"
18 Jan 2017 at 12:00am


 

Home | Back | Print | Top

Latest News
Calendar
Recent Photos
Recent Weekly Bulletin

February 19, 2017


Saturday, February 25th
5:00 Confessions
7:00 Vespers
Sunday, February 26th
9:00 Divine Liturgy
Monthly Calendar >
Saints Peter and Paul Orthodox Church / South River, NJ / 732-257-0102