Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
OCA News

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

113th Pilgrimage to St. Tikhon’s Monastery opens Friday, May 26
24 May 2017 at 12:46pm


Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Metropolitan Tikhon presides at SVOTS Commencement
23 May 2017 at 12:27pm


Monday, 22 May 2017

Planting Grant Missions: Ministering beyond our own walls
22 May 2017 at 8:40am


Saturday, 20 May 2017

CSHA offers resources for Prison Ministry Awareness Sunday
20 May 2017 at 8:40am


Friday, 19 May 2017

St. Herman’s Seminary honors graduates at 44th annual Commencement
19 May 2017 at 8:40am


NY/NJ Diocese News

Friday, 19 May 2017

WATERVLIET NY: Saint Basil’s Church Acquires Holy Relics
19 May 2017 at 12:00am


Tuesday, 16 May 2017

MEDFORD NJ: “What’s It Like?” Covenant House Sleep Out
16 May 2017 at 12:00am


Tuesday, 9 May 2017

OUTREACH: Present-Day ways to Reach-Out
9 May 2017 at 12:00am


Friday, 12 May 2017

DIACONAL FORMATION PROGRAM: 2 Locations, Apply Now!
12 May 2017 at 12:00am


Thursday, 4 May 2017

ARCHBISHOP MICHAEL: 7th Anniversary of Consecration
4 May 2017 at 12:00am


 

Home | Back | Print | Top

Latest News
Calendar
Recent Photos
Upcoming Events

SS Peter & Paul Men's Club Annual Spaghetti Dinner

Saturday June 3, 2017 * 5 to 8pm * Church Hall 9 Jeffrie Ave, So River, NJ

Tickets - $12 Adults - $7 children age 14 and under - BYOB - Tricky Tray Baskets

Contact Phil at 908-331-1297 for tickets and more information


Recent Weekly Bulletin

May 21, 2017


Saturday, May 27th
5:00 Confessions
7:00 Vespers
Sunday, May 28th
9:00 Divine Liturgy
Monthly Calendar >
Saints Peter and Paul Orthodox Church / South River, NJ / 732-257-0102